Mega Bundle

True View 01

Stick To Your Guns      

True View 01

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 10/20/2017

This Bundle Includes:
True View CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "To The Sun, The Moon, The Truth - Penance of Self" sent at the time of purchase

True View Sticker

What I Seek White T-Shirt

Album Release Date Is October 13th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. 3 Feet From Peace
  2. The Sun, The Moon, The Truth: "Penance of Self"
  3. Married to the Noise
  4. Delinelle
  5. Cave Canem
  6. 56 - USSTT1700131
  7. The Inner Authority: "Realization of Self"
  8. You Are Free
  9. Doomed by You
  10. The Better Days Before Me
  11. Owed Nothing
  12. Through the Chain Link
  13. The Reach for Me: "Forgiveness of Self"

Pure Noise Records ID: 257445 Catalog ID: 1438 SKU: STYGTRUE01-DL Created: 7/25/2017


What I See White