Mega Bundle

Vinyl Collection

Stick To Your Guns      

Vinyl Collection

This Bundle Includes:
Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "To The Sun, The Moon, The Truth - Penance of Self" sent at the time of purchase

True View Half White/Half Black Vinyl LP

Better Ash Than Dust Baby Blue Vinyl LP

Pressing Info:br> 300 (PN Webstore Exclusive) : Bone / Black Aside Bside w/ Oxblood splatter
300 (US Indie Retail Exclusive) : White / Bone / Brown
300 (Band Version): Clear w/ heavy Black splatter
900 (Various) : Half white / Half black

Album Release Date Is October 13th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. 3 Feet From Peace
  2. The Sun, The Moon, The Truth: "Penance of Self"
  3. Married to the Noise
  4. Delinelle
  5. Cave Canem
  6. 56 - USSTT1700131
  7. The Inner Authority: "Realization of Self"
  8. You Are Free
  9. Doomed by You
  10. The Better Days Before Me
  11. Owed Nothing
  12. Through the Chain Link
  13. The Reach for Me: "Forgiveness of Self"

Pure Noise Records ID: 257443 Catalog ID: 1438 SKU: STYGTRUELP-DL Created: 7/25/2017


Sorry, this item is out of stock.